The Project

It is the project born from all my experiences of work, school, friendships, relationships and life in general. As I was finishing my twenties in 2011, I wanted only one thing, to fulfill myself. With an X perception of my life at that time and no idea where I would go on this adventure, I wanted to build my business around my core values and find an inner peace that would allow me to be the best I could be. With the years that have passed, I have learned a lot and I am committed to make my project evolve through my personal growth. Glamm is gradually transforming itself towards a vision that projects my evolution and what I wish for the people I love, their well-being. The only thing that will never change at Glamm is who I am and the mandate that is dear to my heart, to make you feel good.

Roxanne St-Denis

Founder and President

Product image

The power of a team

We believe in the strength of a united team that loves and appreciates each other. The strengths of each and every one of us make us better and it is by helping each other that we offer a vibe of harmony that sets us apart in the field of beauty. At Le Glamm you will be served by many beautiful people and they will all play a role in your experience. Each of our employees has been carefully chosen because they have something special to bring to you.

Our care and our shop

Glamm is an amalgam of elements that are put in place to serve you in your lifestyle. On site we offer a soothing decor, treatments that rejuvenate and a boutique of products that will complement your needs at home.

Each of the elements that you will find at the Glamm, I have chosen them for you, because I know you will appreciate them. I believe in everything I offer in my business because I consume it every day and it makes me feel good. My choices are based on an ecological evolution, healthy, natural and high quality ingredients.

Founder image
Product image

The vibe

"Only good vibes allowed!" Our vibe is probably our biggest asset, it's our priority. It's what creates the slack when we enter the Glamm and allows us to let go, to let ourselves be taken care of. It's an amalgam of important details that make up a whole to make the experience an inspiring and resourcing moment.

Le projet

C'est le projet né de toutes mes expériences de travail, d'école, d'amitiés, de relations et de la vie en général. Alors que terminais ma vingtaine en 2011, je ne voulais qu'une seule chose, me réaliser. Avec une perception X de ma vie à ce moment-là et aucune idée ou me mènerais cette aventure, je tenais à fonder mon entreprise autour de mes valeurs fondamentales et d'y retrouver une paix intérieure qui me permettrait d'être le meilleur de moi-même. Avec les années qui ont passé, j'ai beaucoup appris et je me suis engagée à faire évoluer mon projet à travers ma croissance personnelle. Glamm se transforme petit à petit vers une vision qui projette mon évolution et ce que je souhaite pour les gens que j'aime, leur bien-être. La seule chose qui ne changera jamais au Glamm, c'est qui je suis et le mandat qui me tiens à coeur, vous faire sentir bien. 

Roxanne St-Denis

Fondatrice et présidente

Product image

Le pouvoir d'une équipe

Nous croyons à la force d’une équipe unie qui s'aime et qui s'apprécie. Les forces des unes et celles des autres nous rendent meilleures et c’est en s’aidant que nous offrons une vibe d’harmonie qui nous diffère dans le domaine de la beauté. Au Glamm vous serez servie par plusieurs personnes magnifiques et elles sauront toutes jouer un rôle dans votre expérience. Chacune de nos employées a été choisie avec soins parce qu’elle a quelque chose de spécial à vous apporter. 

Nos soins et notre boutique

Glamm c'est un amalgame d'éléments qui sont mis en place pour vous servir dans votre mode de vie. Sur place on vous offre un décor apaisant, des soins qui ressourcent et une boutique de produits qui complèteront vos besoins à la maison.

Chacun des éléments que vous retrouverez au Glamm, je les ai choisis pour vous, parce que je sais que vous les apprécierez. Je crois en tout ce que j'offre dans mon entreprise parce que je le consomme au quotidien et ça me fait du bien. Mes choix sont basés sur une évolution écologique, des ingrédients sains, naturels et de qualité supérieure.

Founder image
Product image

La vibe

"Only good vibes allowed!" Notre vibe est probablement notre plus gros atout, c'est notre priorité. C'est ce qui crée le relâchement lorsqu'on entre au Glamm et qui nous permet de décrocher, de nous laisser prendre en charge. C'est un amalgame de détails important qui font un tout pour faire de l'expérience, un moment inspirant et ressourçant.